Potential new subgroup?

Omo, This seriously made my day!

On today’s Music Bank a Special performance was made by a group called “Wonder Boys”.

It’s Infinite’s Sungjong, Super Junior’s Shindong, Mblaq’s Mir, ZE:A’s Kwanghee and Jun Hyunmu that are performing “Wonder Girls'” “Be My Baby”.

Have a look at it. maybe this collab should be permanent? ^^

Now I’ve got some strength to keep tiding my room for Christmas Eve… Yeah, Here in Sweden we celebrate on Christmas Eve instead of Christmas day.. Weird Swedes right?


About Everlasting K-popers

We're three girls from Sweden that love K-POP and this is our blog about k-pop, fangirling, movies, our daily life and other stuff that we think is intresting!
This entry was posted in Fangirling, Random, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s