INFINITE 30 days challenge: DAY 4

day 4: your favourite infinite cover

Well, I’ve to admit that this question almost took me 2 hours to finish OTL I’ve so many covers that Infinite have done that I love so asdfhjlja it was really hard to choose!

BUT after I looked through my Infinite playlist on youtube I decided on this one:

Why? Well, because they’re freaking adorable and I love this song. LOL

/Josefin

About Everlasting K-popers

We're three girls from Sweden that love K-POP and this is our blog about k-pop, fangirling, movies, our daily life and other stuff that we think is intresting!
This entry was posted in Challenges, Infinite, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

