So much to do, so little time…

Yeah, you didn’t see wrong.. this is a update! Amazing, wow! It’s been suuch a long time since we wrote here… For myself I can only blame the school and my life for being hectic. But of course that shouldn’t stop me from occasionally drop a post here from time to time. Mianae! Please forgive us!

So today I’m at home.. Sick… Not so funny.

However, the good thing about being sick and home, is that you can catch up with some things you’ve missed out on. Like posting here!

Another thing I kinda missed a little but watched yesterday were the first episodes of We Got Married with Lee Joon from Mblaq and actress Oh Yeonseo.

I just got to say this… Lee. Joon. is. FREAKING. ADORABLE!!! Like srsly, my favorite wgm pair has always been yongseo (yonghwa from cn.blue and seohyun from snsd) but I think that I’ll change that soon. His reaction before they met, his stuttering and his sometimes childish behavior… waaaah, it just makes me melt away…

Well, that was an update from me.. I don’t know about the others but one thing i’m sure of…. we’re bad bloggers… yupp… See ya! 😉

/maja

About Everlasting K-popers

We're three girls from Sweden that love K-POP and this is our blog about k-pop, fangirling, movies, our daily life and other stuff that we think is intresting!
This entry was posted in Mblaq, Varitey shows and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

